fbpx

Investments

We are extremely proud to have 8 CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® professionals in our firm. They are fully equipped to look at a client's total portfolio and advise on the necessary adjustments to ensure long term and sustainable growth in wealth for the client.

Our investment team is led by Guillaume Oberholzer (CV). Guillaume is a CFP®. From November 2020, we entered into a co-operation agreement with Miton Optimal, led by Roeloff Horne, and created a joint investment committee. Miton Optimal was found in 2004 and has since become an established name in the fund management industry. The committee is responsible for more than R 1.3 billion in investments and assures them that all our clients’ investments are managed uniformly.

Our philosophy is to stick to quality investments that will deliver a return over the long run and ensure that risk is managed at an acceptable level.

The investment team has 3 staff currently in training to become CFP® professionals. This is to ensure continuity and a high level of knowledge in the business.

Contact Guillaume if you need help with any of the following:

  • Share portfolio (offshore and local).
  • Retirement planning.
  • Financial planning.
  • Saving for your children’s education.
  • Tax planning.
  • Succession planning with regard to trusts.
  • Investment in unit trusts, retirement annuities, living annuities.
  • Already retired or retiring soon and need advice on investing / managing your pension.

Guillaume Oberholzer
Swellendam
028 514 1102
g@bvsa.co.za

Johann Swart
Swellendam
028 514 1102
johanns@bvsa.co.za

Susan Conradie
Swellendam
028 514 1102
susan@bvsa.co.za

Ferdi Jacobs
Bellville
021 914 9604
ferdi@bvsa.co.za

Gert Kalis
Bellville
021 914 9604
gert@bvsa.co.za

Louis Jonker
Malmesbury
022 482 3838/9
louisj@bvsa.co.za

Braam Isaacs
Malmesbury
022 482 3838/9
braami@bvsa.co.za

Start typing and press Enter to search