fbpx

Life Insurance

Life insurance gives you that peace of mind to ensure that you and your family are financially protected in the event of death, severe illness or the loss of income due to temporary or permanent disability.

Life insurance is designed to take care of your loved ones, should you be unable to do so because of death, disability or severe illness. Payouts can go towards a home loan, on-going living expenses, medical treatments, taxes at death and even education.

Contact our advisors today to discuss your family situation and to ensure your risk is properly insured.

Johann Swart
Swellendam
028 514 1102
johanns@bvsa.co.za

Francois Snyman
Swellendam
028 514 1102
francois@bvsa.co.za

Guillaume Oberholzer
Swellendam
028 514 1102
g@bvsa.co.za

Jehan Koegelenberg
Swellendam
028 514 1102
jehan@bvsa.co.za

Marike Engelbrecht
Swellendam
028 514 1102
marikee@bvsa.co.za

Louis Jonker
Malmesbury
022 482 3838/9
louisj@bvsa.co.za

Braam Isaacs
Malmesbury
022 482 3838/9
braami@bvsa.co.za

Gert Kalis
Bellville
021 914 9604
gert@bvsa.co.za

Ferdi Jacobs
Bellville
021 914 9604
ferdi@bvsa.co.za

Reghardt Draper
Robertson
023 626 5920
reghardt@bvsa.co.za

Start typing and press Enter to search